Fear of flying

It’s what everyone does after a while, but I enjoy writing on this site.

When I opened up my page, I was really startled to see that I hadn’t written in more than a month. Wow. Anyway, I had never flown on an airplane until I was 27, which was about two months ago (I’m now 28. Scorpios rule). I had bee really pensive about flying, but my twin sister’s wedding made me face my fears. I actually quite enjoyed it.

Here’s a posting about the experience that I really enjoyed. I must admit, phobia fighting tactics aside aside, I got through the things with the help of Klonopin!  It’s really a beautiful experience though. I look forward to doing it again in September when I go back to Seattle.

Leave a Reply

