Alright, so my suspicion was wrong. Alec Baldwin did actually berate his 11-year-old daughter, Ireland. I thought maybe it was a prank by someone else. Well, I read his explanation. Although I think it’s corny that he doesn’t address the situation the correct way, which is not to mention his divorce, I think he did the right thing in confessing to it. Certainly, Wikipedia has been updated to reflect this. I have a feeling that this will have little to no effect on Baldwin’s career. We all know that he’s something of a pompous jerk at times. Regardless, flying off the handle is a common occurance in life. I just hate for Hannity to have anymore ammunition against anyone. Just wait until his skeletons are unearthed.

Leave a Reply

